A vast range of different components and possibilities can be found in naval architecture to combine those components in order to accommodate a multitude of operation purposes.  Ideal results can only be achieved with a perfect synchronization of all system components. Our aim is to offer you a custom-made propulsion system that is exclusively designed to meet your needs. Your benefit: The task defines the requirements and we will be combine the components according to your specific conditions of use into one unit.

FISHING

COASTER

INLAND WATER

TUG / SPECIAL

SUPPLY VESSELS

PILOT VESSELS

SOLUTIONS FOR THE FISHING INDUSTRY

Every single fishing method sets specific requirements regarding the propulsion system. To match said requirements, we develop our propulsion systems in accordance with the field of application, the driving profile and combine sturdiness with efficiency in order to overcome a rough sea. We work very close with experienced and qualified partners to provide you a modern and reliable system that will make your life onboard easier.

SOLUTIONS FOR COASTER

Our environmentally-friendly systems are efficient. High speeds can be achieved even with reduced performances. In addition, we also offer solutions that match the strict regulations of governments such as Atmos for US coasts.

SOLUTIONS FOR INLAND WATER VESSELS

In case of low tides abrasion will be occurring much faster due to increased strain and loose sediments. In order to counteract, we have developed a system that is optimized for those conditions. Therefore, it doesn’t matter whether your primary place of operation is a channel or rivers such as the Rhine river with its unique characteristics.

SOLUTIONS FOR TUGS AND SPECIAL VESSELS

We develop special solutions for any kind of special vessels tailored to fulfil each individual need.  Furthermore, our solutions enable ships to perform at increased maneuverability. High bollard pulls will be catered to by efficient nozzles and propellers.

SOLUTIONS FOR SUPPLY VESSELS

Supply vessels are built to overcome long distances. Therefore, we design robust and efficient transmission solutions to cater the purpose. Great engine smoothness characterizes our transmissions which are built for dynamic positioning. Our products are made for offshore supply vessels and platform supply vessels.

SOLUTIONS FOR PILOT VESSELS

Glider/Conductors often must reach up to 22 knots which means it is essential to utilize high-speed propellers for speed boats which are durable. We combine high speeds, reliability and cost efficiency in powerful system solutions.

YOUR PERSONAL CONTACT FOR PRODUCTS:

Sebastian Nagel

Project engineer / Sales

YOU ALSO MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN:

Support

Always by your side

Service

Competence 24/7

Development

Tradition meets future

Im Schiffbau gibt es aufgrund verschiedenster Einsatzzwecke eine Vielzahl an Komponenten und deren Kombinationsmöglichkeiten. Nur durch eine perfekte Synchronisation aller Systemkomponenten können optimale Ergebnisse erzielt werden. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen ein für Ihre Anforderungen konzipiertes Propulsionssystem von Getriebe bis Ruder anzubieten. Ihr Vorteil: Die Aufgabe definiert Ihre Anforderungen und wir kombinieren die für Ihre Einsatzbedingungen passenden Komponenten zu einer Einheit.

FISCHEREI

COASTER

BINNENSCHIFFE

TUG / SPEZIAL

SUPPLY VESSELS

PILOT VESSELS

SYSTEMLÖSUNGEN FÜR DIE FISCHEREI

Jede einzelne Fangmethode stellt ihre spezifischen Anforderungen an das Propulsionssystem. Um diesen Anforderungen zu entsprechen, orientieren wir uns bei der Entwicklung der Antriebssysteme am Einsatzgebiet und dem Fahrprofil und kombinieren Robustheit mit Effizienz, um den rauen Gegebenheiten der See zu trotzen. Promarin arbeitet intensiv mit erfahrenen und qualifizierten Partnern zusammen. So wird Ihnen ein modernes und zuverlässiges System geliefert, dass das Leben an Bord erleichtert.

SYSTEMLÖSUNGEN FÜR COASTER

Unsere umweltfreundlichen Systeme sind auf Effizienz ausgelegt. Auch mit reduzierter Leistung werden hohe Geschwindigkeiten erzielt. Zudem bieten wir auch streng regulierte Systemlösungen wie zum Beispiel Atmos an, mit dem Sie die rechtlichen Anforderungen an Fahrten in US-Küstengewässer erfüllen.

SYSTEMLÖSUNGEN FÜR BINNENSCHIFFE

Bei Niedrigwasser steigt der Verschleiß des Antriebssystems durch höhere Belastungen und aufgewirbelte Sedimente. Hierzu haben wir ein System entwickelt, das für die entsprechenden Einsatzbedingungen optimiert ist. Somit spielt es keine Rolle mehr, ob Sie primär im Kanal oder auf Flüssen wie zum Beispiel dem Rhein mit seinen besonderen Gegebenheiten operieren.

SYSTEMLÖSUNGEN FÜR TUG UND SPEZIALSCHIFFE

Für Spezialschiffe aller Art entwickeln wir Sonderlösungen, die auf die entsprechenden Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Des Weiteren ermöglichen unsere Lösungen präzise Manövrierbarkeiten. Für hohe Bollard Pulls entwickeln und konzipieren wir effiziente Düsen und Propeller.

SYSTEMLÖSUNGEN FÜR SUPPLY VESSELS

Da Versorgerschiffe in der Regel sehr lange Distanzen zurücklegen müssen, konzipieren wir für diese Schiffstypen effiziente und robuste Antriebssysteme. Die durch hohe Laufruhen gekennzeichneten Antriebe sind auf dynamisches Positionieren optimiert. Unsere Systeme sind sowohl für PSV (Platform Supply Vessels) als auch für OSV (Offshore Supply Vessels) geeignet.

SYSTEMLÖSUNGEN FÜR PILOT VESSELS

Gleiter müssen oftmals eine Geschwindigkeit von 22 Knoten erreichen, weshalb es wichtig ist, einen high-end Schnellbootpropeller einzusetzen, der durch Spezialprofile ultrahoch belastbar ist. Geschwindigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Kosteneffizienz werden in unseren kraftvollen Systemlösungen für Pilot Vessels perfekt vereint.

IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER:

Sebastian Nagel

Projektingenieur / Vertrieb

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN:

Support

Stets an Ihrer Seite

Service

Kompetenz rund um die Uhr

Entwicklung

Tradition trifft auf Zukunft